Yhteystiedot

 

 

Yhteystiedot                                                                                                                                           2018

Johtokunta

Tehtävä

Nimi  (toimikausi)

Sähköpostiosoite

Puhelinnumero

Puheenjohtaja

Jouko Laitinen (2018-2019)

jouko.laitinen@sukeltaja.fi

050 676 10

Jäsen, varapuheenjohtaja

Jyrki Lähde (2018-2019)

jyrki.lahde@gmail.com

040 531 4785

Jäsen, rahastonhoitaja

Matias Kulmala (2017–2018)

matias.kulmala@tamtiki.fi

045 7877 2990

Jäsen

Tapani Höök (2017-2018)

tapani.hook@me.com

040 554 6717

Jäsen

Jouni Palonen (2018-2019)

jounimatiaspalonen@hotmail.com

045 649 1757

Varajäsen

Jukka Eloranta (2018-2019)

jukka.t.eloranta@gmail.com

040 762 9890

Varajäsen

Kalevi Turkka (2017-2018)

kalevi.turkka@gmail.com

0400 959 002

Jäsenasiainhoitaja

Janne Korhonen

jannekor@live.com

050 480 1511

Sihteeri

Päivi Viitanen-Marchegiano

paiviviitanenmarchegiano@gmail.com

040 525 0869

 

Jaosjohtajat

Jaos

Nimi

Sähköpostiosoite

Puhelinnumero

Koulutusjaos

Jyrki Lähde

jyrki.lahde@gmail.com

040 531 4785

Laitesukellusjaos

Tapani Höök

Jouni Palonen

Kati Aaltonen

tapani.hook@me.com

jounimatiaspalonen@hotmail.com

kjaaltonen@gmail.com

040 554 6717

045 649 1757

040 542 2401

Nuorisojaos

Vesa Vessari

vesa.vessari@gmail.com

040 029 7262

Räpyläuintijaos

Kalevi Turkka

kalevi.turkka@tpnet.fi

0400 959 002

Vapaasukellusjaos

Mika Karhu

mika.j.karhu@gmail.com

050 303 8355

Uppopallojaos

Seppo Anttola

seppo.anttola@gmail.com

046 878 0679

 

Muut toimihenkilöt

Toiminto

Nimi

Sähköpostiosoite

Puhelinnumero

Nettisivut/ webmaster

Miia Ketolainen

miia.ketolainen@gmail.com

040 500 0424

Turvallisuusvastaava

Harri Nieminen

harri.nieminen@suomi24.fi

050 532 5356

Hallivastaava

Jouni Palonen

jounimatiaspalonen@hotmail.com

045 649 1757

Kalusto- ja tilaryhmä

Jarmo Laukka

Tapani Kallioniemi

jarmo.laukka@elisanet.fi

tapani.kallioniemi@kolumbus.fi

040 553 3719

0400 957 207

Kaasu -ryhmä

Tapani Höök

tapani.hook@me.com

040 554 6717

Venevastaava

Marko Kauppinen

mawe@kolumbus.fi

0500 945 430

VaPePa -yhteyshenkilö

Merja Elijoki

Tapani Kallioniemi

merja.elijoki@kotilampi.fi

tapani.kallioniemi@kolumbus.fi

0400 620 034

0400 957 207

Seuratoiminta/ Klupi-illat

Kirsten Elsner-Koivu

(Tapani Höök)

(Jonna Villikka)

kirstenelsnerkoivu@gmail.com

040 506 5958

 

 

Tampereen Urheilusukeltajat ry

Yhdistysrekisteritunnus 111.943 
Y-tunnus 0592819-0

Pankkiyhteys:  FI89 8000 1670 0687 26