Yhteystiedot

Yhteystiedot 2017


 

Johtokunta
TehtäväNimi (toimintakausi)SähköpostiosoitePuhelinnumero
PuheenjohtajaJouko Laitinen (2016-2017)jouko.laitinen@sukeltaja.fi050 676 10
Jäsen, varapuheenjohtajaJyrki Lähde (2016-2017)jyrki.lahde@gmail.com040 531 4785
Jäsen, rahastonhoitajaMatias Kulmala (2017-2018)matias.kulmala@tamtiki.fi045 7877 2990
JäsenVesa Onnia (2016-2017)vesa.onnia@gmail.com040 516 6793
JäsenTapani Höök (2017-2018)tapani.hook@me.com040 554 6717
VarajäsenTero Lahti (2017-2018)tero.lahti@pispala.net040 545 7630
VarajäsenKalevi Turkka (2017-2018)kalevi.turkka@gmail.com0400 959 002
JäsenasiainhoitajaJanne Korhonenjannekor@live.com050 480 1511
SihteeriPäivi Viitanen Marchegianopaiviviitanenmarchegiano@gmail.com040 5250869

 

Jaosjohtajat
JaosNimiSähköpostiosoitePuhelinnumero
Koulutusjaos                  Jyrki Lähde                      jyrki.lahde@gmail.com040 531 4785
Laitesukellusjaos

Tapani Höök

Tero Lahti

tapani.hook@me.com

tero.lahti@pispala.net

040 554 6717

040 545 7630

NuorisojaosVesa Vessarivesa.vessari@gmail.com040 029 7262
RäpyläuintijaosKalevi Turkkakalevi.turkka@tpnet.fi040 095 9002
VapaasukellusjaosMika Karhumika.j.karhu@gmail.com050 303 8355
UppopallojaosSeppo Anttolaseppo.anttola@gmail.com         046 878 0679

 

Muut toimihenkilöt
ToimintoNimiSähköpostiosoitePuhelinnumero
Nettisivut / webmasterMiia Ketolainen             miia.ketolainen@gmail.com             040 500 0424
TurvallisuusvastaavaPertti Lukkaripertti.lukkari@kolumbus.fi050 568 5163
HallivastaavaVesa Onniavesa.onnia@gmail.com040 516 6793
Kalusto- ja tilaryhmä

Jarmo Laukka

Tapani Kallioniemi

 

jarmo.laukka@elisanet.fi

tapani.kallioniemi@kolumbus.fi

 

0405533719

040 095 7207

 

KaasuryhmäTapani Hööktapani.hook@me.com040 554 6717
VenevastaavaMarko Kauppinenmawe@kolumbus.fi050 094 5430
VaPePa -yhteyshenkilöMerja Elijokimerja.elijoki@kotilampi.fi040 062 0034
Seuratoiminta / klupi -illatJonna Villikkajvillikk@hotmail.fi040 481 1496

 

 

Tampereen Urheilusukeltajat ry

Yhdistysrekisteritunnus 111.943 
Y-tunnus 0592819-0

Pankkiyhteys:  FI89 8000 1670 0687 26