Yhteystiedot

 

 

 

Johtokunta

Tehtävä

Nimi  (toimikausi)

Sähköpostiosoite

Puhelinnumero

Puheenjohtaja

Jouko Laitinen (2020-2021)

jouko.laitinen@sukeltaja.fi

050 676 10

Jäsen, varapuheenjohtaja

Jyrki Lähde (2020-2021)

jyrki.lahde@gmail.com

040 531 4785

Jäsen, rahastonhoitaja

Matias Kulmala (2019–2020)

matias.kulmala@gmail.com

045 7877 2990

Jäsen

Minna Tammesvirta (2019-2020)

minna.tammesvirta@elisanet.fi

040 590 7936

Jäsen

Kati Aaltonen (2020-2021)

kjaaltonen@gmail.com

040 542 2401

Varajäsen

Marko Kauppinen (2020-2021)

mawe@kolumbus.fi

0500 945 430

Varajäsen

Kalevi Turkka (2019-2020)

kalevi.turkka@gmail.com

0400 959 002

Jäsenasiainhoitaja

Merja Elijoki

jasenasiat.taursu@gmail.com

 

Sihteeri

Anna Spehar

annamaria.spehar@gmail.com

044 238 0971

 

Jaosjohtajat

Jaos

Nimi

Sähköpostiosoite

Puhelinnumero

Koulutusjaos

Jyrki Lähde (Intro&P1)
Kati Aaltonen (Jatkok.)

jyrki.lahde@gmail.com
kjaaltonen@gmail.com

040 531 4785
040 542 2401

Laitesukellusjaos

 

Kati Aaltonen

Otto Mänty

Mikko Virtanen

Miia Ketolainen

 

kjaaltonen@gmail.com

manty.otto@gmail.com

virtanen.mikko@kolumbus.fi

miia.ketolainen@gmail.com

 

040 542 2401

040 532 0091

050 411 4469

040 500 0424

Nuorisojaos

Vesa Vessari

vesa.vessari@gmail.com

040 029 7262

Räpyläuintijaos

Kalevi Turkka

kalevi.turkka@gmail.com

0400 959 002

Vapaasukellusjaos

Mika Karhu

mika.j.karhu@gmail.com

050 303 8355

Uppopallojaos

Seppo Anttola

seppo.anttola@gmail.com

046 878 0679

 

Muut toimihenkilöt

Toiminto

Nimi

Sähköpostiosoite

Puhelinnumero

Nettisivut/ webmaster

Miia Ketolainen

miia.ketolainen@gmail.com

040 500 0424

Turvallisuusvastaava

Harri Nieminen

harri.nieminen@suomi24.fi

050 532 5356

Hallivastaava

Laura Lähteenkorva

lahteenkorva.laura@gmail.com

041 549 9444

Kalusto- ja tilaryhmä

Tapani Kallioniemi
Rauno Bärn
Marko Kauppinen

tapani.kallioniemi@kolumbus.fi
rauno.barn@kolumbus.fi
mawe@kolumbus.fi
 

0400 957 207
040 071 3977
0500 945 430

Kaasu -ryhmä

Tapani Höök

tapani.hook@me.com

040 554 6717

Veneryhmä

Otto Mänty
Harri Nieminen
Rauno Bärn
Marko Kauppinen

manty.otto@gmail.com
harri.nieminen@suomi24.fi
rauno.barn@kolumbus.fi
mawe@kolumbus.fi

 

040 532 0091
050 532 5356
040 071 3977

VaPePa -yhteyshenkilö

Merja Elijoki
Tapani Kallioniemi

merja.elijoki@kotilampi.fi
tapani.kallioniemi@kolumbus.fi

0400 620 034
0400 957 207

Seuratoiminta

Kirsten Elsner-Koivu
(Tapani Höök)

 

kirstenelsnerkoivu@gmail.com

040 506 5958

 

 

Tampereen Urheilusukeltajat ry

Yhdistysrekisteritunnus 111.943 
Y-tunnus 0592819-0

Pankkiyhteys:  FI89 8000 1670 0687 26